Views:

 

  1. In the clients section of the app, swipe left on the client you would like to amend to view the options available.

 

      Info: From here you can change the access times, name etc of the client.

      Suspend: Remove all access to the lock.

      Delete: Removes client completely.

 

     2. Alternatively, if you swipe left on the lock and open actions you can suspend, delete or restore access to all clients in one go.

 

© 2018 Codelocks Ltd.  All rights reserved.